Quote:
Originally Posted by MR DERBY CITY
Toby, that was my first thought also, that DRC didn't catch it. My sources assure me that he ran SS/ga in Rd. 1. This is a blatant violation of the rules.This scenario is sooo bizarre that many won't believe that it happened.
|
Does your source work in the tower? Have them come on here and tell us what happened. He may have had SS/GA on his window in round one, but that doesn't mean he was teched into SS/GA. You really think his opponent in round 2 would have said "OK, go ahead and run F, no problem." And as Jim Caughlin said the computer wouldn't have allowed any dial-unders if they were in the same class.