|
|
![]() |
#1 |
Member
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 312
Likes: 40
Liked 37 Times in 33 Posts
|
![]()
I've got a question concerning the Fall Classic out at Indy this coming weekend (Oct. 9, 10, 11th.)
Can a racer enter S/G and also enter the Jeg's Super Quick race with the same car? I looked on the track website and it just stated that an NHRA entrant may enter Super Pro or Pro/Sportsman on Sat. Not sure about the Super Quick race. Thanks....... Last edited by Shake & Bake; 10-04-2015 at 03:42 PM. |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#2 |
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 55
Likes: 0
Liked 3 Times in 3 Posts
|
![]()
They allowed at least 1 racer to enter SC SQ and the bracket race all of which were actually run on Sunday because of the bad weather on Sat. So unless they change the rules I don't see why you wouldn't be able to enter both. Good Luck!
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#3 | |
Member
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 312
Likes: 40
Liked 37 Times in 33 Posts
|
![]()
Just got this email from Randy Simpson about running both classes (S/G & Super Quick) with the same car. Time to "Rock & Roll!"
This is acceptable to enter both of those classes with the same car. Thank you, Randy
|
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#4 |
Member
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 312
Likes: 40
Liked 37 Times in 33 Posts
|
![]()
Who's all going to be there?
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|