View Single Post
Old 10-30-2020, 06:44 AM   #1
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 292
Likes: 4
Liked 10 Times in 9 Posts
Default NESSA 2020 Season Champs and standings

Congrats to Grant Nichols for locking up the 2020 season championship.
The top Four are as follows:
Champion Grant Nichols
2nd Place Drew Wonderly
3rd Place Mike Falcone
4th place George McGuigan

Thank you to everyone who participated this year.
Also thank you to Lebanon Valley Dragway for hosting our races.
Special thank you to Ken Vangorder for managing our program.
Looking forward to the 2021 season.
I will post the schedule as soon as it becomes available to me.
Safe and Happy Holidays to all.
Drew Wonderly
SST 159
SST159 is offline   Reply With Quote