View Single Post
Old 01-17-2016, 10:01 PM   #1
Ted Barnes
Member
 
Ted Barnes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 383
Likes: 0
Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default 2016 Schedule - TNT Super Series **REVISED**

Saturday May 21 Cayuga Dragway (1/4)
Sunday May 22 Cayuga Dragway (1/4)
Friday May 27 Lancaster National Speedway & Dragway (1/8)
Saturday May 28 Empire Dragway (1/4)
Friday July 15 Lancaster National Speedway & Dragway (1/8)
Saturday July 23 Cayuga Dragway (1/4)
Sunday July 24 Cayuga Dragway (1/4)
Friday August 19 Empire Dragway (1/8) With IHRA Pro Am
Friday September 2 Lancaster National Speedway & Dragway (1/8)
Saturday September 3 Empire Dragway (1/4)
Saturday September 3 Empire Dragway (1/4) - RACE OF CHAMPIONS


..
__________________
Ted Barnes 1511 HR

Last edited by Ted Barnes; 03-29-2016 at 08:39 PM.
Ted Barnes is offline   Reply With Quote