MIssing in Action
There was a first round paid in Stock at Las Vegas between Blake and Lindholm
In the second round ladder neither is listed as advancing - it is showing a BYE What happened? Some one told me they thought Blake red lighted Just curious why neither one advaces (first or worst rule should apply) :-) peace |
Re: MIssing in Action
I looked also and could not find....................:confused:
|
Re: MIssing in Action
I heard Lindholm broke a rear end yesterday and Blake never made it to the track this morning. He lives close by, but I never heard what happened. Both were no shows.
-Toby |
Re: MIssing in Action
Earl Blake was ill and didnt make it to the track untill the afternoon.He is feeling
better now but just wasnt able to make the call in the morning. |
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:19 AM. |
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright Class Racer.com. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.