CLASS RACER FORUM

CLASS RACER FORUM (https://classracer.com/classforum/index.php)
-   Atlantic Canadian Stock/SuperStock Association (https://classracer.com/classforum/forumdisplay.php?f=68)
-   -   2022 ACSSA Trans-World Stock/SuperStock Schedule (https://classracer.com/classforum/showthread.php?t=81117)

Jeff Kempton 12-18-2021 10:20 AM

2022 ACSSA Trans-World Stock/SuperStock Schedule
 
2022 ACSSA Trans-World Distributing Stock/SuperStock Challenge Series Schedule

Saturday, July 2 ACSSA Race 1 - Greenfield, Nova Scotia
Sunday, July 3 ACSSA Race 2 - Greenfield, Nova Scotia

Friday, July 29 NHRA National Open / ACSSA Race 3 – Miramichi, N.B.
Saturday, July 30 NHRA National Open / ACSSA Race 4 – Miramichi, N.B.

Saturday, Aug. 13 ACSSA Race 5 – Miramichi, New Brunswick
Sunday, Aug. 14 ACSSA Race 6 – Miramichi, New Brunswick

Saturday, Sept. 3 ACSSA Race 7 – Sydney, Nova Scotia
Sunday, Sept. 4 ACSSA Race 8 – Sydney, Nova Scotia

Saturday, Sept. 24 ACSSA Race 9 - Greenfield, Nova Scotia
Sunday, Sept. 25 ACSSA Race 10 - Greenfield, Nova Scotia

Saturday, Oct. 1 ACSSA Non-Points Stock/SS Combo – Miramichi, NB
Sunday, Oct. 2 ACSSA Rain Date if req’d – Miramichi, NB


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:17 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright © Class Racer.com. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.